DTUBESNAP➕: Finding that invincible motivation to adapt to constant change

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Hello there @Josediccus here again, no need to dwell on the harsh reality of which we are fazed with today, infact I bring a message of adaptability to changes that doesn't give you chance to settle in very quickly, I mean like the wind of change, believe me you don't need speeches and talks, negative is negative no changing it, but adaptability is something only you can.....(WATCH VIDEO TO CONTINUE)



Thank you for watching, feedback highly appreciated

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Always a really intelligent message @josediccus ! I liked this, and the distinction between a gambler and an investor, some people I know think it's the same but I too try to tell them there is a key difference.

I dont got much crypto at all but I am doing my best to acquire an investors mindset and motivation for the future, looking head in rough times to build something much better and surging through with consistency and patience, you know?

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you have a great way of thinking Young Brother @josediccus. Your Positive attitude is so inspiring to me always and you always speak great words of wisdom. Keep on Shining Bright for the world as you do. May you and Your Family always be surronded with Blessings. #snapcomment

I try so much to bring my best and I'm always happy to see positive feedbacks from you it encourages me, thank you so much

Always great said my friend,

Thank you for the motivation,

Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm grateful, thank you for watching.

It is very nice to present you a very motivational video and motivation about you, thank you

@josediccus, I really liked the example of Dry and Rainy season and for sure at this moment we are standing on Dry phase of land but for sure this is the time of gathering and when it rains then we can get the true returns and true benefits for the effort which we've put in dry phase.

#snapcomment

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @josediccus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81