You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redefining Entry requirements for DtubeFamily777 with #SnapComment and minimum 100 SP skin in the STEEM Blockchain

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago

I think it's quite splendid that we are shaping the way the 777 dtube family concept will work, the truth is that I think rules and regulation will basically make this concept more flexible and dischargeable too, infact I'm event thinking of making one dtube content in a space of 48 hours, and so basically I have all these rules in my heart , and I will be working towards discharging them towards the platform and the 777.

In earnest I think we are developing and working towards building something that can breaks records on all angle, i think time will do it and I will be looking forward to your next weekly update as we diligently grow everyday. cheers!!!

#snappluscomment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91