You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m moving forward with my dream of becoming an Angel Investor, If you’ve dreams, vision and goals then I’ll contact you directly and invite you personally to join our DtubeFamily777

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago

Awesome video man. DTube needs a foundation of authentic and original members to transform this place. They will serve as the backbone for this platform and will not tolerate people that come here and post content just to make extra money and leave. We have a valuable platform and a valuable blockchain. We shouldn't let others try to exploit it.

Sort:  

I'll have to make YouTube video response for this wonderful comment and please spare with me brother :)

Hope to see it soon🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87