You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discord is a wonderful tool but it’s making Dtube looks an empty island and I’m migrating to Dtube Island

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago

I never liked chatting on Discord. I don't know why people spend so much time there when you can chat under someone's video or something. I also got the urge to promote good content on Twitter or Facebook or something. Instead of promoting DTube/Steem by telling everyone how you can make money, just share good videos and content from there so that people go there to consume content; not create content to make money.
I'm going to change my Instagram link so that it is my steemit blog instead of my youtube channel. I will try to share good videos or blog posts on Facebook and Twitter as well instead of only my own.

We need to make DTube and Steemit a platform for people to go to in order to watch videos and read posts. If that is the case, we do not need to make 1 million videos about why DTube is great. Let people realize it for themselves when they see the content here.

Sort:  

We have so many things in common bro!!

We have too many FAKE dtube lovers and steem lovers.

Hope this bear market kick them out and bring new people who love creating and contributing.

What a time to build real business that create and bring value to others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83