DTube Snap Plus on Walk Wednesday


Just a quick little video for Walk Wednesday hosted by @tattoodjay. 37 degrees out and it was enough to numb my fingers after a while holding the camera lol.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Shoot a few patches of color ?? Down here in South Texas we would be singing Hallelujah with all that beautiful stuff on your vlog :)

Thanks a bunch for checking it out!

I'm amazed that you have that much color left. I don't know why I thought that all your leads were down but I think you have a lot of color for November. That Japanese maple tree is just gorgeous and I think they hold on to the movie use almost all through the winter. Nice video.

I sure enjoyed it a lot! It reminded me of old times sending pics back and forth. I hope we can do it again some time.

I am still going to twist your arm to make a video :)

I love the #wednesdaywalk. They are one of my favorite tags/contests here on this platform since I love walking in nature.
Great video of the beautiful fall nature @old-guy-photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85