DTube Snap Random Question Thursday


Hey Friends

Here is a Dtube Snap Plus

For Random Question Thursday

Well I saw on Steemusa that they are doing Random Question Thursday. Today's question is "If you could live in a book, TV show, or movie, what would it be?" I thought this is perfect for a Dtube Snap Plus! This challenge is open to everyone, so check it out!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes! The Waltons. Exactly. A perfect example of what I would want. Unless, of course, I could live in Camelot.

Sweet video. I do like these little snap videos.

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Oh drats! Yes of course!!! And how did I not think of Camelot!?! See you are so brilliant! I should have consulted you first!!! Well done Sunshine! That deserves a good upvote!

I was so sure you would choose Camelot!! I thought you loved it there! ;) I think a lot people will really like these snap video because they are short and sweet and still get the point across. I know it won't work for many things, but, they are really working here.

@old-guy-photos,

The Waltons? I had to laugh ... it's been a while. Do you think you could convince @cryptogee to give Walton's Mountain a try? :-)

Quill

IF he tried it, he might never go back. Just imagine, no internet, no cell phones, no distractions...two people might actually have a meaningful conversation.

@old-guy-photos,

Let's see if we can't convince him. That could be worth a laugh.

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00