Slimy!!


Hello Friends

Welcome to My Slimy Video!

OK so I totally spelled the title card wrong LOL Drats! I knew "slimey" looked wrong!

So I was bringing in my last piece of dock when I noticed a cool "thingie". I am not sure if it was a snail or a leech. I also filmed a couple of frogs. This is my first Dtube Snap Plus short vid.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i think it's a leech bro, look at that flixable body so cool..

Thanks for sharing this video brother and welcome to dtube.😊😊

Thank you very much!

Definitely a leech. I find them cool until they attach their little slimey body to mine. Ugh!

Tip!

Hmm usually our leeches are tiny, like half an inch if that. I know I am allergic to them!!

Here....take the penny ! I'm not even going to look.... ewwww

Aww they may be slimy, but they are real friendly lol!

That looks like a leech to me
Don't like leeches... eeeeek
Don't like frogs either
But watched til the end... hahaha ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99