Not the shortest snap. DTube vlog #8

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago (edited)



Yes, this is one hell of a snap, a 6+ minutes long Snap-PLUS.
I am so glad the PLUS format was recognized, because <1 min clips certainly seem to be not for me.

As always, I was trying my best to make this short, and here you see what I got.
Have uploaded shrinked 720p version here to Dtube, to save the bandwidth, and to have my clip live longer.

Those who would like to watch in 1080p, can find it on old tube:

@onealfa


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

You made an ordinary day look interesting ! Good vlogging man! I like the title you used too, made me wonder what you are talking about !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well..., you know... It is not so ordinary for us. We do it only twice a year, and have a strict ten day window to complete. Plus, each vehicle brings unavoidable €70-90 extra expense to the family budget. Those are the days when we envy people living in the lower latitudes.

Didn’t mean it like that but I meant it was something you’d be doing anyway.
I don’t envy you, here where I am it’s a 50 50 chance that I’d need to change to snow tires, I’ve never bought but it is a risk ! Doesn’t snow much here but it has its days. I need to get beck to the sunshine!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great d tube video great

Very cool, I enjoyed that. I'll be getting my studded snow tires on soon... Cheers to the upcoming winter!

Hi, @onealfa!

You just got a 1.35% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

i change my own tires takes me 30 min.

Perhaps you got em on a separate disks? Some people do this here as well.

I have no tools to dismount, then mount back and properly balance the tires. Not have I such a wish.

Hi @onealfa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.819 which ranks you at #1314 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 7 places in the last three days (old rank 1307).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 251 contributions, your post is ranked at #19.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22