You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s learn to say Thank you 🙏 - Only “Thank you” comments are accepted. I truly appreciate each and every one who bringing value to Dtube

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago

How did you come up with this idea (DTube Revolution?) This is a super cool and tough to create thing that you are doing, and it seems like something that only a specific type of person would do.

Thank you for all your dedication. For me personally, you have given me a huge amount of support. For others, I see you building this platform's group of people to be great content creators.

Sort:  

Whoa a video! This means a lot to me. For sure, I will do my best to keep going out of my box and trying to mix old and new. Cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80