You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Of The Most Important Videos Ever On Dtube...? I Think it Is...

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago (edited)

I completely agree about @theycallmedan 's video bro!!! I've shared it far and wide off chain and on! oh man...when he said "I'm so far off the fence...and on the other side...I can't even see the fence anymore!" yesssss!!!! I enjoyed how you honed in on his comment about how bad ass delegated stake is. angel investing!!! so cool!!!!! steem = 10 bucks in my head!!! ;) stackin! You nailed this video bro! i love the dtubesnap plus vids. please keep them coming! enjoy steemfest!!!! resteemed

Sort:  

thanks man. appreciate that. ya there were so many gems in that video i couldn’t keep up. the steem is 10 in my head though. so important.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86