You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Unfollow me and please please stop commenting on my content and watch my DtubeSnapPlus to find out why

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago

Come on Nathan we can not do that, well me at least I cant. Because after all the encouraging words and all the support that you have given to us the Dtubers it is kind of not possible.

The vision of the future of Dtube you sure are thinking it from your side and in your way and I am sure most of the users in here respect and will always support you along the way. So we need people like you and we need more users who thinks about Dtube and others. So keep on going with your work and every time you upload a video there is a message to it the users who are following you they sure dont want to miss that part that is for sure.

We are with you & YOU SURE ARE WITH US.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for encouraging words!!

I truly appreciate it man!

So happy to be part of your Dtube Journey and Let's grow together :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87