You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m moving forward with my dream of becoming an Angel Investor, If you’ve dreams, vision and goals then I’ll contact you directly and invite you personally to join our DtubeFamily777

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago

Hey @nathanmars !

I am late to commenting on this, but I hope when and if you do get to this, you know how grateful I am for everything you have done for me this far.
I recently got the boost from you, a HUGE boost in my humble opinion, and I was surprised as ever and asking all my friends what it meant when I got the first sight of something different going on. I was absolutely floored with humility and appreciation.

Tomorrow at some point perhaps after class, I will be uploading my next spaced video and I will be giving my more proper, vocal thanks to you for what you have done for me, as well as pushing myself to really talk about what dtube means to me so far, and what I am learning so quickly from coming onto this platform. If you do not get a chance to watch it, that's fine, because you are out here lifting up everyone else and giving so much support I simply can't imagine it. But I will be showing my respects to you anyway, and I will be putting myself down to lining out my own progress chart for what I hope to share and give to everyone else. Success is one thing, sure, but the love and genuine support from everyone in this community is what is really driving me, and I am honestly tired of living alone and never giving anything back to anyone else, just absorbing info, dreams and personalities like a mindless sponge. It's time for all of us to reach out and hold each other up, because with all of us at each others backs, there is no way any of us can fail or fall!

The people commenting here have it all right. You deserve every inch of success that you are going to get from this, and I hope all of us can somehow lead into you succeeding in your dreams of becoming that angel investor, because your heart is huge, and I'm not saying that to just stroke your ego.

Please be well and keep up the life and light you got in your hands my friend.

  • shahzadeh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91