Having fun with my daughter on the beach #DtubeSnapPlus

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago


Today is sunday, i with my daughter and friends are going to the beach. We have some fun today. It's very amazing to spent time together on the beach. I hope you enjoy my video. Thank you so much for watching my video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have passed gorgeous moment.. nice father with nice daughter.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much friend. It's amazing to spent time together

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great! we should do this, sometimes we need give more time to our children.

yes of course friend. we have to them sometime with us. that's really important for them. thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64