You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snap #2 DTube Revolution With @NathanMars & Thoughts On DTube // Schedule For Red Radio // #FreedomFriday Subject

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago

Wow, busy much? I love the dtube idea. Just knowing you the way I do I think it's a great forum for you.

I don't know why I have issues with viewing dtube. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. I'll have to try to catch tomorrow's. 💜

Sort:  

i do too have trouble viewing, try clicking the IPFS at the bottom that works better for me. :) i am trying to stick to the5 min mark and this one is only a little over 2 min. thank you !! hey why do you say “knowing youbthe way i do” hehe so interested to hear what you say :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86