Vlog Dtube on Application Steemxp Chapter Manager in Mandarin English and Chinese Hakka Language

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Whats Ups My Dtubers Friends,

Today I am speaking 3 language English, Mandarin and Chinese Hakka language on those who want to apply @steemxp Country City Chapter Manager. @steemxp is the most upcoming initiative in South East Asia where we are combining countries Indonesia, Thailand, Singapore, Myammar, Phillipines, Vietnam, Malaysia, Cambodia, Laos, Brunei to be united in the Steem Blockhain.

Please click here to understand more on the role, and here for the Steemit Post. Once you understand the role and wishes to apply, please do click here to apply.

Please spread the news to your friends in this region if you know they are capable. If you wish to know more about @steemxp initiatives, please click here to check us out. If you are a Supporter and TRUE Believer of STEEM, you may support us by delegating Steem Power for us to grow our South East Asia Steemians.

Cheers, See you tomorrow in my next Dtube Vlog.


Who Am I & Why I am Here ?

I am Alvin 'aka' @veenang who loves good food and enjoy engaging with people from all walks of life and meeting interesting, creative and intelligent people.

I am a SMALL Pioneer Tourism Buff in Sabah, Malaysia, Borneo. I ACCEPT STEEM for Hotel Booking in MALAYSIA and also Tours in Sabah, Malaysia, BORNEO. YES, YOU HEARD IT RIGHT!!! Do check out my post by clicking

Here for more details or chat me in Discord veenang#2913

Why Steemit ???
Unlike other social media platform, we can actually earn a reward by writing good quality contents (Blogging) and commenting on Steemit platform.

How to Join???
Steemit is Free to Sign Up, you may click HERE and it will lead you to the Sign-Up page. What are you waiting For? Sign Up Now!!!

"Steemit is NOT a Race, it's a DAMN LONG Marathon that NEVER ends" @veenang

Search me at Discord veenang#2913


Credit to @cklai for #teammalaysia Sabah Logo

Steep XP Small.jpg


Credit to @cklai for doing this GIF Banner


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82