You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTubeSnapPlus || Brief Walk Before Eating DimSum | Feat. Le Husband

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago

I just got to watch this vlog of yours! nice work walking around and vlogging, im not so brave hahah.. I always do them in quieter places :P
wow the dimsum look sooo good!! and the dessert, cannot beat having asian food in asia eh heh.

Sort:  

I wasn't that brave either. But I seldom have precious time with hubby and he agreed to be in camera with me.

So just do it.

And when you focused on the camera, you forgot about the people around you. Lol.

Later on my husband told me I talked so loud. Haha.

You can try it one day you will know what I mean. You will be absorded into what you are going to say, oblivious to the environment entirely.

Maybe that was how actors actresses felt. I don't know.. 😉😜

Hehehe that’s good to know!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23