You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redefining Entry requirements for DtubeFamily777 with #SnapComment and minimum 100 SP skin in the STEEM Blockchain

Thanks so much for the work you are doing on this. You are so busy with the commenting and upvoting yourself making you a great example. Doing the HYM project we do, I know the work and time that go into a project such as yours.

While agreeing with 90% of what you have said and are encouraging, I do not agree with the #snapcomment tagging system. I believe people will abuse this tag and use it to keep from engaging. Isn't the engaging what we are trying to encourage?

Know that I am not condemning it or those who use it, I am just concerned with the possibility of abuse. Before seeing your video, I came across this tag ten times and each time it was a bit off-putting. This could have been because I did not know what it was, but now that I do I am not feeling any better about it. I hope people can use it sparingly and will think twice before putting it on their comment.

However, I love the fact that you are starting to flesh out the concept of the #777 and I look forward to seeing what will and will not stay in policy and concept.

Thanks so much for your hard work and constant encouragement.
Ren

Sort:  

Hi Ren & Scott,

I appreciate your valuable feedback and I decided to do a video response to this comment to explain myself.

Talk to you soon :)

My contact details
Telegram @nathanmars
WhatsApp +447901003594
Twitter @nathanmars7

Thank you so much for getting back with us. I am also appreciative that you understood we aren't being petty, just concerned. With that said, I am glad you were aware of this concern and I thought you might be but felt that it should be said.

That said, what is it that we can do to help?
Ren

Do you guys five minutes to talk ?

And how can I reach out ?

not sure. We do discord, but I don't think you do.

Discord @nathanmars#2708

Talk to you soon!

Ps.. I'm using Discord just for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86