You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please kindly help me with my Hunting ? Let’s fill our DtubeFamily777 with quality people and quality projects.

in #dtubesnapq5 years ago

Hello, I was the among the first who trusted this idea. I was inspired, I was motivated. A lot of things happened. I was depressed. But I like the idea of teamwork. I like the idea of making people work together. I like the idea of making people engage. Even posting once in 24 hours is ok. After you started this dtube become more active, more interesting, more alive. What ever people say, they will always talk. We were best friends with you and still I think. Let's make the #dtuberevolution , let's make our dreams come true. I just had trouble in my my life recently, that's why I wasn't active. But I was always commenting more than 3 time a day and replying all comments and posting once in 24 hours. But you told me that I can post more sometimes. I understand that we have to give the space to others as well. I hope everything will be ok. Let see how it goes. I wish all the best for dtube and steem. ☺

Sort:  

Let's make our dreams come true brother :)

We're like a family and we'll be always be with you!!

Nice talking with you today and keep the positive attitude and think long-term !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81