You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubesnapQ #5 : Can we tag our projects in comments ?

in #dtubesnapq5 years ago (edited)

I just was thinking that we can promote only on our posts to not let newcomers think it's a spamy platform. But I will not care about that anymore. I hope that's right for this platform. Let's keep doing that and see where it leads. I hope every dtube and steem related project will be successful.

Sort:  

Yeah but don't undervalue you opinion my friend! It is important for everyone to know you specific view on things :)
I hope every steem related positive project will succeed!

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, that's why I shared it anyway. I will be more careful with people from now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75