You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubesnapQ #5 : Can we tag our projects in comments ?

in #dtubesnapq5 years ago

Well for me it's a bit okay sometimes if you know that person or having a good relations with him /her. But if you go and do on a random post, suppose if you don't know a person and go and comment on his/her post that please support my kind of particular post than I think it's bit annoying and rough for me. And maybe he/she can downvoted too and if he/she have higher sps then it will affect very badly.

but wait, wait if you upvote him /her with a higher upvote than for me its your right to write about your project in his/her comment section 😁because you have profited him/her.
I think making a seperate post or video to promote or grow your project will be a good idea. It's harmless too.

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊

Sort:  

In my opinion we don't have to comment them if they gave them good upvote. @dtube at least is not doing that. So, @dtube want the platform clean from any ads. Why we have to do the opposite ?

Anyway, everyone has his own opinion and I respect yours.

Yup I'm very aware of that dtube is not doing. I'm talking about the general people not about community.Well I too think that we shouldn't it but if it's beneficial for them then we should definitely do it. Because for me sharing is caring 😊

It's depend on what you share, I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56