You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please kindly help me with my Hunting ? Let’s fill our DtubeFamily777 with quality people and quality projects.

in #dtubesnapq5 years ago

Thank you for including me into the family. This is indeed a big family with a big vision ahead. I know you must have alot behind the scene to come out with this.

Anything on quality people and projects, I will WhatsApp you if I think of them.

So let us grow Dtube together. Alone we can't. Together we can..
Thank you for the opportunity. And I am glad to be in.

Have copied and paste the list into my own notes and I find it is correct to be familiarise with who are those in the same family. As and when you update the list, I will update too.

😉👍👏

Sort:  

We're super lucky to have you here with our family.

I'm so sorry that I couldn't make the video response to your last comment!

Yes we're here to win Together:)

I'll be unfollowing so many people to limit the number of people/project that I follow to 777 at any given time, So you don't have the hassle of keeping updated with list.

Also I'll be making an announcement to introduce new comments hashtags called #SnapComment #SnapPlusComment.

Talk to you soon :)

No worries about the video response. This comment and this video are sufficient. Plus you have alot on your plate now to handle.

Yes, win together is the best.

Will be on the look out for the new hashtags :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74