DtubesnapQ and some exciting news...

in #dtubesnapq5 years ago


Good night dear @dtube comunity today in this short dtubesnapq i am continue speaking about dreams and.

I am moving to a new apartment so please be patience with the quality of my videos.

I am doing a great studio where I can record great shots so you will see.

I am really excited with dtube and steemit the los price really doesn’t affect my energy to produce content and using the platform. We are pioneers here we will be recorded here.

We are making legacy in Dtube !

Shanti shanti shanti to you brothers and sister from dtube ! Love to you in digital form !

@ignacioarreses first argentinian dtuber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@ignacioarreses,Don't mind you made less quality content. Active condition already showing by you. I wish your future goals will be success. Hope to see your new studio soon.

@madushanka always fully gratefull with you. We will grow together here my dear dtuber family.

I will continue posting daily in spite of my situation, i think that it is important to put your daily toughs and stuff here. Thanks for watch bro

Shanti shanti to you ! Stay bless !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14