You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please kindly help me with my Hunting ? Let’s fill our DtubeFamily777 with quality people and quality projects.

in #dtubesnapq5 years ago (edited)

Thank you for thinking of me! I've been meaning to get on dTube... one of these days I will post. I'm honored to be among such great names.

And don't listen to the FUD and downers, y'all. Change means growth, and STEEM is bigger than Steemit. I like BOTH of them, but there is a lot more to this blockchain than most people realize, and DTube is part of the innovation that makes me excited for the future of STEEM!

Also, I'd like to give a shout out and nominate @llfarms, @pechichemena, and @zipporah (when she gets time to post again), who are all stellar members of our STEEM community. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your meaningful comment darling!

All of your nominations are added our Family without further questions because they're your nominations!

Talk to you soon :)

Aw, you're a sweetheart. Thank you, and you're welcome. I look forward to seeing how this grows. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73