DtubeSnap: we need to motivate ourselves especially in this crypto recession.

in #dtubesnapq5 years ago


First, let me seize this opportunity to apologise to all my dtube family for being a away for awhile. I am really sorry folks, meanwhile let's get on track right away.

I came for a concert here in Lagos, a gathering of gospel musicians and several other ministrations.
And it is called “The Experience ‘13.

IMG_20181207_175611.jpg

The stage is all set 🔥
IMG_20181207_175621.jpg

So, I thought about spreading love on the dtube platform in any way whatsoever. Either contest, challenge or random heart of giveaway to lucky people because this is what we stand for in this community. So many people are affected by this cryptocurrency recession, I quite understand everyone is affected but we can still show love among ourselves. So watch this video to hear about mine.

Thanks,
Best regards,
Sam


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The experience 13 , that kind of stage I have never seen before,, very well said that we can show love at this time.

Have a good day

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, really. It is happening here in Nigeria tonight. It is going to be lit up
Yeah, make someone happy today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00