You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please kindly help me with my Hunting ? Let’s fill our DtubeFamily777 with quality people and quality projects.

in #dtubesnapq5 years ago

I would like to add the names @crazybgadventure, his name says it all.
@anutu, is a wonder what he can do and has done in such a short time.
@spunkeemonkee (great project to help families learn about Steem together),
@artemisnorth (she has been ill but makes the best video's and is so funny. Would add so much to Dtube family 777)

for now, that is all I can think of. I'm very sure I'm missing people.

Thank you for the video explaining more!!

Sort:  

What a wonderful project @nathanmars! Very wise and definitely needed! Thank you very much for your effort!!!

Thank you so much @snook <3 I am really blushing now, honestly, but so happy <3 thanks a bunch again.

You are very welcome :D

Well, you sure know how to read my mind. I was going to suggest @anutu and@crazybgadventure as well. Great minds, my friend.
Ren

Thank you so much for everything you do for our DtubeFamily777.

We truly appreciate Ren & Scott :)

Let's talk soon !!

You are so very welcome. We are happy to be part of such an amazing opportunity.
Scott & Ren

All the people and projects are added to our DtubeFamily777.

Because it's coming from you, I didn't hesitate for a second!

Thanks again all the efforts darling and Please spend quality time with your mum and I'll talk to you soon :)

Peace and Love

Thank you!!! have a wonderful day!!
Night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75