You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please kindly help me with my Hunting ? Let’s fill our DtubeFamily777 with quality people and quality projects.

Oh, my goodness, Scott and I are very thrilled to be accepted at one of the Dtube Family 777. We have already found ourselves changing a few things about the way we do our videos that have increased our influence. This has enabled up to be able to reach out to many more people than we would have in the past. So, yes, we are very happy to be part of this movement and happy to know you feel we have something to contribute.

Every person I have thought about suggesting is either already part of the family or have already been suggested. If you are looking for new people as well, I would suggest you look into @earthkind. He is very new, but I think he would fit in very well.

Thank you so much for all of your hard work and I can't wait to see where we take this.
Ren & Scott

Sort:  

I too can agree 👍. I'm also extremely humbled and touched by Ren and Scotts comments about me, I believe if it wasn't for the genuine kindness and welcoming approach, I think I'd be very much a hidden gem 💎. Hahaa! I'm just blowing my own trumpet 🎺. In all seriousness im really happy and please to be apart of the family 👪 in regards to the name.... I like it, I just feel there needs to be of a hook to it.

I'm thinking 💭
FamilySteem, FamSteemPower, or may adding plus 7 or 7plus, I'm thinking car names air craft names, or even area code or even "SteemFamilyArea7" (AKA-SFA7).

Anyhow cheers, I look forward to getting to know the family! 😁 ✌

Posted using Partiko Android

You are such a goof! Hahaha. Let me see if i can find his original post explaining his name idea.
Hugs.

We're super excited to have your here with our family :)

Please contact me directly if you've any questions regarding the family!

My contact details
Telegram @nathanmars
WhatsApp +447901003594
Twitter @nathanmars7

As we're just getting started with our family, lots of things will change as we move forward.

Looking forward to see your next content here on Dtube and some amazing comments like this one :)

We’re super super lucky to have you guys here with our family.

I’ll be in touch to talk more about how you can get the most benefit from being part of our wonderful family.

Talk to you soon:)

Ps. @earthkind is also now part of our family !!

Oh wonderful! He is a doll! Just adore the guy. We look forward to speaking with you.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78