You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Views On Where DTube Is At - Response to: @alexabsolute, @enjoyinglife & @elsiekjay

in #dtubesnapr5 years ago

My man! Best response video so far!

Some really well made points, I also totally agree with everything you said. I totally agree it’s an evolution, but I also feel that if we don’t speak out and self regulate we are going to get stuck at this stage. There was one point I didn’t exactly explain clearly & so I made another hopefully clearer video to upload later lol.
I do think that talking head videos are good, but as they are a quicker easier video to make than some more complicated edits they can be produced & uploaded in under an hour so they get abused by the bad people and wasters of this platform.
I actually mentioned you as a talking head video maker that I really like to watch in my upcoming video (ironically also a talking head video 😂😂)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks @alexabsolute, the bad people you talk about, is who I was referring to, by seagulls 😎
Be sure to link your video reply in the comments on this vlog 🙏
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will do for sure 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75