You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Views On Where DTube Is At - Response to: @alexabsolute, @enjoyinglife & @elsiekjay

in #dtubesnapr5 years ago

Lol the tank is so fitting because man just dropped bombs on us! The line about we’ve progressed to cryptocurrency and shit was so profound and spot on! I think we focus way to much energy both on steemit and on dTube with what people are doing wrong and what we think they should be doing!

Let them do what they want, eventually good behavior is reward and bad behavior drowns out, there will always be a churn rate of chances looking to make a quick buck because theirs money involved!

I know not everyone has this mindset but for me the day I decided it wasn’t about the money any more and I just like using the sites things got better! I found cool people I chat to, I get info I like to hear about, I discuss things and get involved and people hear what I have to say and give me their insights which helps and yeah just enjoy it everyone!

It will naturally progress like you say!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks @chekohler, you nailed it. There is too much focus on what is wrong, and not enough, on what is right. You will always find what you're looking for, and I have found amazing content, and more importantly, amazing people, on the @dtube platform.
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75