#dtubesnapr to @d00k13 Digest Question - A Touch of Inspiration and Philosophy - #dtubesnapq - What do You Do to Lift Yourself Back Up?

in #dtubesnapr5 years ago


♥‿♥ #dtubesnapr to @d00k13 Digest Question - A Touch of Inspiration and Philosophy - #dtubesnapq - What do You Do to Lift Yourself Back Up? ♥‿♥

#dtubesnapr to @d00k13 Digest Question - A Touch of Inspiration and Philosophy - #dtubesnapq - What do You Do to Lift Yourself Back Up.jpg

Hello #steemians and #dtubers,

In This Video, I will be answering a question asked by @d00k13 which is "What Is The Best Home Remedy For A Cough?" I have two different recipes and I will let you know about them now. #dtubesnapr

  1. Hot soup with one hot chili chopped up and put inside the soup. Heat it up together and then eat everything inside the soup and drink all of the soup. I use a "Habanero or a Serrano Chili" with my soup.
  2. Hot tea with a quarter or half fresh squeezed lemon, two tablespoons of honey and one shot of your favorite liquor.

After doing this. Get into bed and under the covers and sweat everything out for about 15 to 30 minutes. Works every time.

Then a bit of inspiration and philosophy for all of you.

  1. Tension is who you think you want to be. Relaxation is who you are...
  2. Happiness is when what you think, what you say and what you do are in harmony...
  3. What a wonderful life I've had. If I only would have realized it sooner...

I also ask a question (#dtubesnapq) When you don't feel good, feel like your failing in life or just feel down. What do you do to lift yourself back up?

I remember good times with people I love or talk to people I love or go outside and find something beautiful in the world to make me feel better.

Peace and Godspeed everyone. May all of your life's journeys always end with success and happiness and continue on for generations to come. Love your self because you are a miracle of life and always prosper in peace, happiness, and love first.

I Always give Thanks to All of My Beautiful Family Around the World. My Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand, and here in the USA. I Love Them With All of My Love.

I always give Thanks to all of you #steemains, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

See Ya Tomorrow, My Family #steemit... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well I think you should have a project where you give people medical advice lol, or even advices on other things, you seem so charismatic and lovable in front of the camera.

Thank you so much for your kind words and compliments My Brother @josediccus. I am only a fellow human being trying to brighten others days, hopefully, bring a smile and some insight into their world and inspire others to spread Peace, Happiness, and Love to the rest of the world as well. May you always be blessed.

Answering your question, when trying to lift myself back up from a state of feeling like a failure I create a series of goals which are easily attainable. Once I start making progress within my goals the momentum of the accomplishment keeps the ball rolling right to the finish line!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Setting small achievable goals is always a great way to get momentum on your journey to success Brother @d00k13. You are absolutely correct in this for sure. I do the same thing myself. Thank for stopping by Brother. May you always be blessed.

Likewise my friend, be positive stay positive as @DNews would say 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @jeronimorubio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.418 which ranks you at #6911 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 185 contributions, your post is ranked at #56.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I love how your answer is pretty well what I ended up doing 😅👍

I crave spicy things when I’m sick and maybe that’s my body telling me what it needs, I had some spicy chilli after work. Then just before laying down I had mint tea with lemon and honey accompanied by a shot of fireball. Crazy coincidence 😆 anyways I definitely sweat most of it out, not feeling to bad today!

Thank You for taking the time to respond to my question, keep up the great work my friend 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for following us! We hope you will get a chance to try out Partiko soon!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Hi @jeronimorubio, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86