You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Views On Where DTube Is At - Response to: @alexabsolute, @enjoyinglife & @elsiekjay

in #dtubesnapr5 years ago

I haven't seen the rest
But I agree with you
And it's okay to be a Talking Head,
I am not one, preferring some glitter and sparkles
but I enjoy your videos
Because there's always a take away for me :)

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by, I'm glad that you get a take away from my vlogs, i just watched your vlog with the crazy tree rides at the park, I see you have much better video production skills that i do :)
Peace.

That video editing is me secretly hoping someday I will be in a position to work on a short film
A wannabe Steven Spielberg hahaha
Thought the vlogs would be a good place to practice and learn the basics ;p

And I enjoy your videos just so you know
I don't click on it because I have to
I click on it and watch it to the end because I want to :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78