You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #dtubesnapr - Responding to @hauptmann, @clixmoney, and @reseller - Congratulations @onelovedtube - #dtubesnapq - What is Your Favorite Part of this Holiday Season?

in #dtubesnapr5 years ago

Thanks for the shoutout man. My dad’s side of the family celebrate Christmas the same way. Have a Merry Christmas man!

Sort:  

Always My Pleasure and Always nice to see you here on My Blog Brother, @reseller. Yeah, I guess a lot of people still celebrate Christmas in the Traditional way. At least, I think it's the traditional way... LoL!! And I wish You and Your Family the Same Brother. May Your Holidays Be Blessed with Joy, Laughter, Great Family Events and Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82