You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Views On Where DTube Is At - Response to: @alexabsolute, @enjoyinglife & @elsiekjay

in #dtubesnapr5 years ago

Thanks for sharing @bobaphet .

Hi @bobaphet , what are you talking about in this video? Do you want to explain a little in this comment ???

I can't understand the language in your video, and you don't write a little description on this video as an illustration. And I'm curious about your chat.
Thanks you.

Sort:  

Am i speaking too fast, or is it the words I'm using, that you're having difficulties with?

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh no @babaphet , you have spoken very well on this video, it's just that I don't understand English ... Im sorry ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78