DtubesnapR // 7 x replies, come on people, post those questions, I’m running out of things to reply too! :)

in #dtubesnapr5 years ago (edited)


I really enjoyed doing the replies the other day to the questions I found on dtube but I feel we need to make sure we motivate people to ask questions too, especially if they know they are gonna get a reply — seeing as I answered five the other day and @nathanmars like’s the number 7, I’m now gonna be doing SEVEN replies at a time because I think I can do them in a fairly quick manner! :)

thanks to @zainenn for the logo btw, super rad and for @nathanmars for the idea for the quick fire snap questions, under a minute is perfect

let’s get it..

hope those answers helped you feel connected! :)

I think short sharp questions and answered a brilliant and I really love replying to them so keep them coming, feel free to tag me in your post so I don’t miss them, I don’t promise to answer them all but I’ll do my best, after all I need like SEVEN each time I do this so you need to be asking those questions, try and make them quick! :)

little request, I’m 761 out of 1000

On youtube you have to have 1000 followers before you can earn money from Adsense, I’ve been on youtube for ELEVEN YEARS and I’m £3 of earning some money as a payout from LAST YEAR, I’ve love to get a follow over there, I only need 239 people to hit that! :)

FOLLOW AND SUB OVER THERE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for replying my question. It's quite a technical reply, but most people will understand that dtube is not a "shit hosting platform." !

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for answering all the wonderful questions.

I subscribed your channel on YouTube, and best of luck to reach your target.

Posted using Partiko Android

cheers brother! :) hope my reply helped!

Yeah it will.

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy to hear your reply, good luck on your three projects you work with and youtube channel followers target also.
My name Soufiane Chakrouf 😂 pronounce it like you read it lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Souf-iane Chak-Rouf right? -- thanks for the reply man!

P.s. : I hope nathanmars will really happy after seeing this and he will really proud on you :)

Nice efforts buddy really it's very inspiring 7 in 1 video, I hope I will do it soon.

Well your setup seems to be very interesting :)

thanks man, just doing my bit, always trying to improve, next is quality camera and effects overlays! :)

Hahaha, wow, I have a lot to learn from you.

no worries! i'm an old guy, maybe have some cool things to share!

Of course bro :)

Congratulations @teamhumble! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 18000 comments. Your next target is to reach 19000 comments.
You got more than 9250 replies. Your next target is to reach 9500 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That was a very cool idea answering multiple questions in one video, actually it's a time saving(for the full time workers).

Thanks for answering my and my friends questions, that was very kind of you man!

no worries man, just makes things faster to get it done because i wanna connect but also like you say, time is precious! :)

Hi, @teamhumble!

You just got a 0.17% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you for replying!
You quickly answered 7 questions! Super!

Thanks for the mention and answering my question! I haven’t been able to load the video yet but I’ll save it for later ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

no worries! :) no worries. great question! :) and no, i bought nothing! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62