[Day 4]cherryzz [30天平板支撐挑戰]"Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days''

in #dtubesnapx5 years ago


第4天运动了,今天陪我运动的可爱的毛茸茸,它是宠物小精灵里面的角色,名字是妙蛙种子,这是弟弟在学校的一次活动中,抽奖得到第一名的奖励,他把他叫做yummy,哈哈,不要问我为什么,小孩的世界我也不懂了。
The fourth day of exercise, the cute little animal that accompanied me today, it is the character inside the Pokemon, the name is the wonderful frog seed, which is the child's first prize in an activity at school.

"Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days [30天平板支撐挑戰]
欢迎一起参加@yanyanbebe 的平板支撑挑战,感谢茵茵带给我们好玩有趣的活动。


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

哈哈哈,真是yummy

Posted using Partiko Android

加油!@teamcn-shop

好棒!

妙蛙种子哈哈

Posted using Partiko iOS

@ericet给您叫了一份外卖!

@julian2013 小机机 迎着飓风 骑着皮皮虾给您送来
新手村亲爱的合唱团,给你带来”oh,my dear(我的亲爱的)“之歌

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

抓住,布

Posted using Partiko iOS


You lose! 你输了!乖乖的给我点赞吧!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 11.68% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

你那里天气如何?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

還以為會把介紹加進字幕裡, 有點期待XDD不過也很努力
@teamcn-shop

谢谢迷路期待,太忙了这两天,来不及编辑啊

Posted using Partiko iOS

@minloulou给您叫了一份外卖!

@liumei 阿美 迎着大雪 开着宝马给您送来
大长腿组合

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

好棒呀...大家都多學了一樣東西..編輯影片!! 哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97