A date with @khimgoh

in #dtubesnapx5 years ago


Thanks to @khimgoh for an awesome time together. Yup... We should probably make this a weekly gathering... Hahaha...

We had a really early dinner. Why so sudden have dinner together? Uhm... Long story short... My husband bought a dinner voucher some time ago... And then suddenly realized it's expiring soon on Monday. And we will not be around for this weekend. So I have to used this up by tonight or else it will be forfeited.

Initially I asked whether anyone would like to take this deal. Then I thought I just booked it first. And try asking whether @khimgoh would wanna join me for dinner as her office is in the city center as well...

So there we have. On for dinner. ❤️❤️❤️😘😘😘😋😋😋 And really must thank you for the yummilicious yum yum yum Tokyo Secret Cheese Tart!

And there you have it from me and Khim tonight. I need to go and pack my bags... Tomorrow I will be out on our annual family trip... So more photos definitely... I will try to see if I am in the mode of taking videos... Who knows, right?

Stay tuned! With love and hugs!

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

November2018

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -


SteemXP
SteemitMamas
The Freewrite House
The Alliance
MyJuniors
The Man Cave
Sndbox
The Steem Engine
Qurator

I am also one of the proud members of @ladiesofasia

LOA

image.png

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

Check out SteemSavvy. It's a great tool to help our new friends to learn about Steem too! It basically helps us to explain what and how to Steem to Steemians-to-be and New Steemians.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Happy to see two steemer together, I hope you enjoyed your meal😊. Well that Christmas decoration in this hotel/ mall is really very awseome 😍😍. I hope you spend a great time together. Just keep posting :)

Ya... We had an awesome time! Thanks for dropping by!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ure using Viva Video too !! Isn't it cool?
And the emoticons are fantastic. Easy to use too.
It's Mama's Day Out for both @khimgoh and yourself. Definitely well deserved

Ya... @bitrocker2020 recommended VivaVideo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh girls how I loved to be with you on your date. Girls time is the best time

Ya... Girls time is indeed the best time!

Posted using Partiko Android

i have to go with @soyrosa again, we had the best time to !

Send me a time and date @brittandjosie :P

Vrijdag as lunch bij little V ?

Oehhh jaaa! Laten we dat doen @brittandjosie!

Yup... You two arrange a date and enjoy yourself! ❤️❤️❤️ @brittandjosie @soyrosa

Posted using Partiko Android

Eliza friday little Vietnam it is ! DuoSteemLunch

你今天过的开心吗?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

So you... HAD TO go for dinner? Sounds awful :P

Initially it may sound awful... But the end result is awesome... 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98