You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Hacks | 4 Hacks For Shooting Photos or Videos In Broad Daylight

in #dtubetips6 years ago

@spenceryan, Thank you! I appreciate the details and resources you put in the DTube video descriptions! I am 3 days deep, swimming in STEEM! I just starting getting involved in Video Editing and Crypto Currencies, so much to learn. So to find resources is my #1 priority. Great logo!!! (Yo, email me, if you could. I'd like to know where it was designed).

When describing something with an acronym name (ND Filter? Indie Filter? MD Filter?) it helps to use the Military Phonetic Alphabet (Alfa, Bravo, Charlie, etc.). I look forward to your future posts, please check out my stuff, resteem and sub. I have 5 days of filming and video editing experience under my belt now and could use some support from someone as experienced as yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86