You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Update

in #dtudesnapplus5 years ago

I watched and care ;)

I think this is an awesome training room :)
There is a lot happening in your real life and it is important to show all the couch potatoes out there that we can move big things in the real world!

I will need something like this in May - but in Barcelona for the @dtube.forum and not in your area, unfortunately :) But your offer is a really really nice act to the steemians in your area!

Thanks for sharing and PEACE!

Sort:  

Thank you @tibfox! ❤️❤️❤️

My boss actually comes up to this idea... He always has awesome ideas and a big heart too...

I hope you will find an awesome place to run your event later.

Thanks for dropping by! ❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

This is an awesome idea of your boss.
I don't think that my boss would give our meeting room for free :P

Thanks for your wishes! I think we will definitely find a place :) Even if we make the meeting in a park - it will be awesome ^^ Thanks for those hearts :)

Meeting in a park is an awesome idea too... And it would be a great place for videos... Nature... Trees... Sky... Clouds... Sun... Beautiful...
You are most welcome! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81