U.A.E (United Arab Emirates) - DUBAI Tour Day 2

in #dubai7 years ago (edited)

Day 2

Hot and sunny morning. I got up at 8AM. I know exactly what to do this day. So my plans are visit Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa (world's tallest building). Only arabs could do this :)

I took a daily pass since I had multiple thoughts to get down somewhere and do some silly shopping because Dubai Mall is very expensive.

I started from Mina Seyahi Tram station till DAMAC properties metro station. From there we can catch red line till Dubai Mall/ burj Khalifa station. I remember I walked around 1 kilometre to reach Dubai Mall. Its a lot of walking just to enter the stunning mall.

You will get everything in the world in Dubai Mall :) :) :)

And here is the giant scene - Burj Khalifa

I could manage to cover the entire building with my iPhone 6 :D So next, we can buy a pass to go to the 120th floor of it. You can get a cheap deal in the internet. Fast Track Ticket with a Treat with At the Top Burj Khalifa just for AED 145, which is around 40% savings.

HERE is the crazy view from the top of Burj Khalifa

You could see how well connected roads Dubai has built. So that's for the day. Because I have so much to shop in Dubai mall :P :P

See you on day 3...
Cya

Read about Day 1

Read about Day 1

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 6.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @rexpsunny
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rexpsunny to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

NICE POST SIR THANKS FOR SHARING

you are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50