The BIG Fir - EASY FLIP & BEAVER FACE


Flipping the BIG Fir is getting easier! Tom and I can do it with one lever now!
Her beaver face is coming into view...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hard work but the results seems to deserve the effort.

@thecanoecarver sir..

your post realy nice.

i love your post

@woodworkcurators is a daily curation service for the woodworking community.

woodlogo2.png

You can read about us here

WIn SBD in our Weekly Woodworking post Competition

We have a woodworking community here on steemit and would welcome you. We have a discord channel, link here: Woodworking on Steem Discord Channel

1createdwoodworking.jpg

Nice video bro :)

Keep it up guys, you did make a good job.

I'm tarokichi in Japan.
Very good video!

Man that is cool. How long have you been doing it? We have a great woodworking community on here and you are more than welcome. I will send the link for the official account . Awesome stuff

Carving on my own since 2011...

Nice , Carving is addictive , it is in my blood now I think. Not quite on your scale though.

how exciting is everything

interesante, muy importante el uso de barras de palos como riel lo que facilita el desplazamiento, claro la palanca es super importante

Give me sorrow, but do not give so much sorrow, so that it takes pain ....!!

my account Upvote and follow me @abdulmanna

Please Stop - @abdulmanna

You just said "follow me","upvote and follow" and in your your last 100 comments you used 72 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 6 times. You've received 11 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 54.24% and Bot: 9.11%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65