Dumasari My friend and CoinPot ( a story)

in #dumasari6 years ago

my friend told me that he wants to earn cryptocurrencies,
I said that's a good idea since this is blockchain era.
But I can't make a post for I don't know what to write or what to share about (he makes an excuse)
so I told him that it's ok he can earn cryptocurrencies
he asked me again... I don't have time to read and comment on someone post too...(he make another excuse)
so I told him, It's ok you don't have to read or comment anyway... All you have to do is register in CoinPot.(I suggest him)
It's the best way you'll earn cryptocurrencies without doing posting, commenting not even upvoting others post...
My friend smiled at me and said the CoinPot is a super solution for him

84f48882b34be510492958ad2cff3564.jpg
(Image by Pinterest)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59