You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dumpster Diving By Moonlight ~ The Weekend Freewrite - 28 Minute Version ~ Original Photography and Original Story About Late Night Findings

Oh, I miss your wonderful stories. I spent a lot of hard days for a while. I'm here after. Now I will read everything you share! And I will enjoy all these stories, my dear friend.
This great fiction writing. spydo bot, is a small gift ..

Sort:  

So glad you enjoy my stories. And sorry you have had hard days lately. Hope it is getting better these days. Thanks muchly as well for the spydobot gift, very nice indeed, I greatly appreciate it. Makes me feel good when folks like to read what I write. Hope your day is a good one. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90