You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dumpster Diving By Moonlight ~ The Weekend Freewrite - 28 Minute Version ~ Original Photography and Original Story About Late Night Findings

I am back and of course not dissapointed, like I ever though I would be. I love your writing ; by the end of the first paragraph I feel myself dropped into a world of quirky innocence. A world where pies cool on windowsills and an evening event in Summer might be catching lightening bugs in mason jars or chucking things into the old quarry.

One of my favourite things to see and to paint in art is 'Story' and your writing is full of 'Story' and believe me, there is plenty of writing that hasn't an ounce of 'Story'.

I love to be transported by art of all kinds, painting, photography, and writing. You, sir, should be a travel agent in the world of 'Story'.

Sort:  

Glad to see you back. Hard to keep up, isn't it?! I'm also very happy you enjoy my romps through storyland. Thanks so much for the kind, lofty compliment. Means a lot, particularly from an artist/storyteller of your creative acumen. I always enjoy your visuals so, such as lightning bug'd mason jars and 'chucking' things into the quarry. I was there as well. A Story Travel Agent Person. I love it. Never thought of it that way, but very fun to ponder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89