You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dumpster Diving By Moonlight ~ The Weekend Freewrite - 28 Minute Version ~ Original Photography and Original Story About Late Night Findings

Enjoyed your story :) I recently helped a friend of my son clean out a hoarders house in which there was a huge dumpster like that filled many times. We had to wear masks (I only helped a couple hours), but under all of the garbage and rotting this and that, there were real treasures and I did take a few items home with me.

Sort:  

Thanks, glad you enjoyed the story. Sounds like a very hard, tough job. Nice of you to help out. It is a very complicated world, and I've read not all that understood by folks trying to study it all. Thanks for stopping in and commenting and voting. I appreciate it. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90