You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dumpster Diving By Moonlight ~ The Weekend Freewrite - 28 Minute Version ~ Original Photography and Original Story About Late Night Findings

Congratulations, your post received 26.26% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @artizm! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Sort:  

Hello spydo!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thanks for the very nice vote. I appreciate it and the added visibility. Very nice of @artizm to do that for me.
At the moment I am not delegating, I'm trying to earn as much Steem, etc, so I can give more back to people on the site. It is very fun to reward good content/content creators, and to grow Steemit to where it could one day be. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92