You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dumpster Diving By Moonlight ~ The Weekend Freewrite - 28 Minute Version ~ Original Photography and Original Story About Late Night Findings

Exciting story! Ha ha! It’s great that you didn’t get into jail due to this.

I couldn’t imagine how’s smell inside the dumpster, but if there are plenty of good stuffs, especially a bunch of clothes, I may love to try to get inside. Ha ha!

Well done, as always, GFF! ;)

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed my story. I'm always glad to stay out of jail ( :
Most dumpsters can be very bad. But this one was very very clean. Think it was new. I'm sure you would have had fun. Hope you have a nice night, GFF

I’m glad to hear that the dumpster in your story was new! ;D

Have a wonderful day, GFF! ;))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93