You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dumpster Diving By Moonlight ~ The Weekend Freewrite - 28 Minute Version ~ Original Photography and Original Story About Late Night Findings

in #dumpsterdivinbymoonlight6 years ago (edited)

This gave me a lot of laughter the smell of a garbage container and it made me remember that unpleasant smell the trucks that transport the garbage is horrible

I will tell you something that happens to me every day this happens twice a day in the morning and in the afternoon when I go to my work and back I go through several places where the smell is like a garbage container half the way to reach my house has those smell and they are different in coming out of my town it smells like a garbage container later on we find a chicken factory and the smell is dead chickens or I do not know it then it usually smells like a dead animal

Later there is another chicken company a few weeks ago it was a fire and my god the smell is horrible later on you find a ham company a week ago it smells like a garbage dump

Sort:  

Thanks. Though it was not a smelly dumpster at all. Think they use these new ones for household items. Maybe they were going elsewhere?
Sounds like you have a very pungent neighborhood. Do you know this word? The smell of chickens must be rather strong. That dead smell can be a bad odor for sure. I think you need a large motorcycle helmet with a spritzer inside with nice smells like flowers and good old soil, when you walk around ( :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88