You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DUSTSWEEPER UPDATE

in #dustsweeper6 years ago

Send gifts to other users.

That I think is fantastic news, and something I will be looking forward to. So many new users trying to gain a foothold on steemit, that it takes time to build that 1 SBD up. I know I have a hard time doing it some weeks. But to be able to have another method to help the new user out in their first month that is going to be fantastic.

And yes @charisma777 did a fine job on those graphics, if you haven't seen them, you should see the ones she did for @thehive.

Sort:  

Great to hear that there are more people looking forward to this.
At the moment I wish I had some more time available so I can push this asap. But will aim to have it out within a week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71456.82
ETH 3812.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46