Sort:  

Actually, Dutch is supposed to be easy to pick up (in vocabulary side) if you understand Indonesian (which is tied with #Malay due to the colonization of certain part of Indonesia.

However the grammar side is indeed quite a headache of you cannot catch the pattern of the language; so you just got to memorise and practice it often until it makes sense.

I have been repeating the "woman", "man", "boy", "girl", "bread", "milk", "sandwich" and "newspaper" combination with connectors of "and" and options of "or" until I mempeningkan already. LOL...

And the definite article finally drove my brain to a certain melting sensation. haha.

Thank you for stopping by

Actually, I was wondering, how many people in the world actually speak Dutch, instead of The Netherlands...

PS: With your determination, I bet you can master this language very soon :)

Oh part of Belgium speaks Dutch @raynopssgold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92