[Service Announcement] Dutchies & Co Meet-Up coming Sunday Changed Venue! steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dutch5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: [Service Announcement] Dutchies & Co Meet-Up coming Sunday Changed Venue!


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Looking forward to the beer , the bitterballen , steemtalk and offcourse being the designated driver for My @blockbrothers !
See you Sunday

I hope they know how lucky they are to have you :D

We do!!!❤️

I suspected so much :D

I give you a 100% vote on that 🤣😂🤣😂 you are great sorry I didnt read all of your postslast week I do that tomorrow I think.. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking forward to it !!!

https://www.google.com/search?q=old+town+wichita&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&hl=en-us&client=safari#trex=m_t:lcl_akp,rc_ludocids:7408576790194956056,ru_gwp:0%252C7

Maybe next time we could meet here. It’s just a little further not much. Think about it. Get with your people and let me know.
It will enrich the group.

Yeah, like only a 14 hour flight :P

The get teoghter that you do there are great. I wish that other places would do the same. The closest Steemians to me are over 100 miles away.
Keep up the meet up

Yes, it's really amazing :-) Hope you can find some Steemians in your area so you can meet them too! I've been meeting many of them at SteemFest and it was so much fun I'm organizing my own meetups now :D Cheers @wolfhart!

😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @soyrosa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Maybe I’ll join next time! Have a great meet-up this sunday!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That would be fun! I'll add you to the list of Steemians in this post: https://steemit.com/community/@soyrosa/dutchies-and-co-are-meeting-up-this-saturday-in-rotterdam Keep an eye on my blog for the next date :-) Cheers!

Hi @soyrosa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.091 which ranks you at #980 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 981).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 346 contributions, your post is ranked at #15.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86