I made my first ever own website! Please give it a look and let me know what you think

in #dutch7 years ago

All of my life I have been very allergic to many things, thank god not any of them is lethal. Just very annoying. I get very tired during the day, sometimes I am much weaker and have to look out to not get sick.

Because I also have asthma, the allergies are even worse. Long story short, it is annoying to live with. But, there are much worse things in life so I look on the bright side. So what can I do to help out other people who have the same condition as I have?

During my lifetime I tried lots of stuff (no homo) to reduce this, so my mission is to help everyone else who is searching for ways to decrease the impact of allergies on their daily life.

Please, check it out and let me know. I am very open to suggestions and critics. The website was built with a very easy tool, but I think I have gathered much info and that is what it's about.

http://www.allestegenallergie.nl/

PS. It's a dutch site because that's my native language. If you would like to help me out, please also check the Facebook as I have just a handful of followers :)

THANKS,

@steve-speaks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43